我们对您的承诺

解决您复杂的全球物流难题,为您所有尊贵的客户创造有形和无形的价值。

保持联系

全球货运代理从来没有像NEOLink这样简单。

_ 联系

一个实时的全天候24X7自助供应链物流系统,NEOLink

通过我们业界最好的数码货运解决方,NEOLink提升您的期望,将您的业务提升到一个新的水平。

工业和制造业
快速消费品
项目
化学品
生命科学与医疗保健

NEOLink与我们的订单处理系统合作。他没有替换它,也没有强制解决方案。Logfret做得比市场上的其他公司都好——它使自己的系统适应了我们的系统。Logfret 没有对我们说,“我们有这个解决方案,你要么用它,要么我们不合作。

泵制造商

我们通过一个全球平台大大提高了全球知名度,任何人都可以登录NEOLink,随时随地查看一批货物。我们需要一个有良好技术平台的货运代理,可以处理我们业务的复杂性,我们找到了NEOLink!

全球领先的性能材料和特种化学品

我的供应商在国际物流方面的经验较少或为零。因此,无法创建适当的文档,这将导致巨大的延迟。感谢Logfret为所有供应商提供培训,并与我们合作建立整合中心,显著降低运输成本。

世界领先的乘骑控制产品设计师、制造商和分销商之一

Our Commitment

Solving your complex global logistics pain points, creating tangible and intangible values to all your esteemed customers.

get in touch

Global freight forwarding has never been that simple with NEOLink

_ get in touch

A live 24X7 self-service supply chain logistics system, NEOLink!

Raising your expectation through our industry’s best digital freight solutions, NEOLink, taking your businesses to the next level.

Industrial & Manufacturing
FMCG
Projects
Chemical
Life Science & Healthcare

Case studies

Systems make the difference

Challenge Summary:

Ensure system was flexible to meet customer’s business demands and changes globally

_ discover more

NEOLink worked with our order processing system. It did not replace them or try to force a square peg solution into a round hole. It was what Logfret did better than the others in the market—their system flexed to match our system. Logfret did not go in and say, “This is what we have, like it or not.”

Procurement Director

Pumps Manufacturer

We made a huge improvement in global visibility with a global platform—anyone can log into NEOLink and look at a shipment anytime, anywhere in the world. We wanted a freight forwarder with a good technology platform, which could handle the complexities of our business and we found NEOLink!

A global leader in performance materials and specialty chemicals

My suppliers have less or zero experience with international logistics. Thus, not able to create proper documentation which leads to tremendous delay. Thanks to Logfret who provide training to all suppliers and work with us to build up a consolidation hub to reduce transportation costs significantly.

One of the world’s leading designers, manufacturers and distributors of ride control products