2019冠状病毒疾病

尽管COVID-19大流行形势难以预料,Logfret仍照常营业。

COVID-19正在制造巨大的个人困难。综上所述,我们想向您保证,我们在Logfret正在采取一切可能的步骤,主要是保护我们的员工的健康和福祉,同时也在尽我们所能为我们的客户提供优质的服务。

 

每个Logfret 以自己的政府为基础,各自采取了相应的安全卫生措施。根据目前的COVID-19情况,这些措施变化迅速,Logfret始终处于警戒状态,随时待命,以适应您和我们的客户面临的物流挑战

为了加快您的调查

请联系您的Logfret代表或当地办事处。或者,您可以给安娜发邮件,邮箱:aneo@logfret.com如果您有问题。

_ 联系

最新公布的一项针对2019年冠状病毒病(COVID-19)业务和供应链影响的调查结果显示,近75%的公司报告称,由于冠状病毒相关的运输限制,部分产能出现供应链中断。

供应管理研究所(ISM®)的调查显示,超过80%的人认为他们的组织会因为COVID-19中断而受到一些影响。

随着我们看到中国和亚洲大部分地区的业务恢复正常,我们在那里的业务正在慢慢恢复正常,所有办事处都在尽最大努力恢复到全员工作状态。

欧洲和美洲目前受到影响,我们必须适应每个国家和/或州政府规定的情况,积极主动地与我们的客户、航空/海运公司和合作伙伴保持密切联系,为不同的挑战和中断提供最佳的替代解决方案。

值得庆幸的是,Logfret采用了基于云的技术,如NEOLink(一个具有端到端供应链可视性的集中式平台),这使得我们的员工和客户无论在何处都能轻松访问,我们有信心为客户提供实时决策的宝贵见解,在这个艰难时期,这是非常关键的。

中国上海针对个人消费医疗用品(不能用于医院和诊所)的新海关政策(请注意,以下不适用于中国其他州)

  • 每个内塑料包装中必须有经批准的证书。
  • PVG机场海关将严格检查所有供个人消费的医疗用品。海关将进行人工检查和放行,因此需要更长的时间。任何不完整的信息,项目将被拒绝出口。
  • 如果是供个人消费的医疗用品,则不应有FDA标志。否则货物将被扣留。
  • 内部包装必须附带:
    – 认可证书
    – 商品名称
    – 规格
    – 产品主要材料
    – 产品批次#
    – 生产日期
    – 有效期
    – 工厂名称
    – 工厂地址
  • 证书上必须清楚注明产品名称、生产日期、产品有效期、QC印章。
  • 证书上的描述必须与找到的产品相符。
  • 在外包装上发现的任何FDA标志;将考虑在医院使用。
  • 如果在外包装和/或内包装上发现CE措辞与产品代码不符,货物将被扣留以供进一步检查。
    任何不匹配的信息都将导致冗长的管理处理+存储+惩罚。

COVID-19正在制造巨大的个人困难。综上所述,我们想向您保证,我们在Logfret正在采取一切可能的步骤,主要是保护我们的员工的健康和福祉,同时也在尽我们所能为我们的客户提供优质的服务。

NEOLink与我们的订单处理系统合作。他没有替换它,也没有强制解决方案。Logfret做得比市场上的其他公司都好——它使自己的系统适应了我们的系统。Logfret 没有对我们说,“我们有这个解决方案,你要么用它,要么我们不合作。

泵制造商

我们通过一个全球平台大大提高了全球知名度,任何人都可以登录NEOLink,随时随地查看一批货物。我们需要一个有良好技术平台的货运代理,可以处理我们业务的复杂性,我们找到了NEOLink!

全球领先的性能材料和特种化学品

我的供应商在国际物流方面的经验较少或为零。因此,无法创建适当的文档,这将导致巨大的延迟。感谢Logfret为所有供应商提供培训,并与我们合作建立整合中心,显著降低运输成本。

世界领先的乘骑控制产品设计师、制造商和分销商之一

COVID-19

Logfret is open as usual for business despite the unpredictable situation of COVID-19 pandemic.

COVID-19 is creating significant personal hardships. All of that being said, we want to assure you that we at Logfret are taking every possible step to primarily protect the health and well-being of our employees and at the same time are also doing everything in our power to deliver the excellent service to our customers.

 

Each Logfret office has taken their safety and health measures base on the different measures pushed out by their respective governments. With the measures changing rapidly base on the current COVID-19 19 situation, Logfret is always on alert and standby to customize to the logistics challenge(s) you and our customers are facing.

to expedite your inquiry

Contact your Logfret Representative or local office(s). Alternatively, you may send email to Anna, aneo@logfret.com if you have questions.

_ get in touch

Nearly 75 percent of companies report supply chain disruptions in some capacity due to coronavirus-related transportation restrictions, according to the newly released results of a survey focused on coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) business and supply chain impacts.

 

The Institute for Supply Management® (ISM®) survey reveals that more than 80 percent believe that their organization will experience some impact because of COVID-19 disruptions.

As we are seeing a return to normalcy in China and most parts of Asia, our business there is slowly getting back to normal and all offices are working at their best to be back to full staffing.

Europe and the Americas are currently affected, and we must adapt to the circumstances as dictated by the governments of each country and/or state, staying proactively and close contact with our clients, air/sea carriers and partners to provide the best alternative solutions to the different challenges and disruptions.

Thankfully, Logfret has adopted cloud-based technology such as NEOLink (a centralized platform with end-to-end supply chain visibility), which essentially allows our staff and customers ease of access irrespective of their locations and we are confident to provide customers valuable insight for real-time decision making, which is very crucial in this tough period.

NEW customs policy for packaging targeting on medical supplies for personal consumption (cannot be used in hospitals and clinics) in Shanghai, China (Please note that the following does not apply to other states in China) 

  • An APPROVED certificate must be in each inner plastic packing.
  • PVG airport Customs will be strict to perform the inspection on all medical supplies for personal consumption. Customs will perform manual check and release; thus, it will take longer times. Any incomplete information, items will be rejected for export.
  • If it is for medical supplies for personal consumption, there should not have FDA logo. Otherwise cargo will be detained.
  • Internal packaging MUST come along with:
    – Approved certificate
    – Commodity name
    – Specification
    – Product major materials
    – Product batch #
    – Production date
    – Validity date
    – Factory name
    – Factory address
  • On the certificate, must clearly state the product name, production date, product validity period, QC chop.
  • Description on certificate must tally with products found.
  • Any FDA logo found on the external packaging; it will be considered for hospital usage.
  • Any CE wording found on the outer and/or inner packaging with mismatch information against the product code, cargo will be detained for further inspection.

Any mismatched information will be resulted in lengthy admin handling + storage + penalty.

NEOLink worked with our order processing system. It did not replace them or try to force a square peg solution into a round hole. It was what Logfret did better than the others in the market—their system flexed to match our system. Logfret did not go in and say, “This is what we have, like it or not.”

Procurement Director

Pumps Manufacturer

We made a huge improvement in global visibility with a global platform—anyone can log into NEOLink and look at a shipment anytime, anywhere in the world. We wanted a freight forwarder with a good technology platform, which could handle the complexities of our business and we found NEOLink!

A global leader in performance materials and specialty chemicals

My suppliers have less or zero experience with international logistics. Thus, not able to create proper documentation which leads to tremendous delay. Thanks to Logfret who provide training to all suppliers and work with us to build up a consolidation hub to reduce transportation costs significantly.

One of the world’s leading designers, manufacturers and distributors of ride control products