关于Logfret

数码转发已到来!

我们致力于解决您的物流问题,并通过我们业界最好的数码货运解决方案提高您的期望,将您的业务提升到一个新的水平。

保持联系

让我们一起了解如何使用NEOLink优化您的供应链。

_ 联系

Logfret是一家国际货运代理公司,在65多个国家设有190个办事处和代理机构。

我们知道,每一批货物都代表着您为创造商品所付出的努力,也代表着收货方的期望。我们的指导原则为我们赢得了陆、海、空安全和有竞争性运输的最佳资源的声誉。

新型数码货运代理!

物流一度只是运输业的一个副标题,如今已成为商业的时髦词汇。而且,随着世界变得越来越小和透明,对于物流业面临的挑战和需求都提高了 – 速度、透明度和效率。作为您的货运合作伙伴,我们努力寻找一个足够迅速和适当的反应。这个方程式的答案就摆在我们眼前:科技

数码货运不是谣言!这个行业起了变化。步伐在加快,数码竞赛正在顺利进行。Logfret不断适应前进与变化,全速,创造新的NEOLink

NEOLink, 由Logfret提供支持,是一个供应链物流系统,它可以让您在全球范围内了解您的货物(跟踪您的货物),使您能够查看、分析和优化您的货物,并实时获得报价。提供高效便捷的全天候24X7自助服务,无时差,无停机。

Logfret提供灵活、经济高效、质量可控的服务,符合所有国际规则和条例。我们添加了最新的信息技术来确保您的订单。

上世纪70年代初,Jean-Francois Millet在欧洲创立了Logfret,并在他的敏锐洞察力和监督下不断发展壮大。现在由他的儿子Marc Millet)领导,家族所有,国际运营。

跨海洋与文化也有自己的挑战。Logfret投资于它的发展和提供的服务范围。它的规模、外形和网络非常适合新千年的需求。Logfret支持工业企业和制造商,拥有一个全球网络,为财富500强企业和中小型企业提供服务。每一个项目都以保密和专业的方式处理,加强了Logfret的声誉。

Logfret在六大洲65多个国家设有190个办事处和机构,具体如下:

  • 北美
  • 中美洲和南美洲
  • 西欧和东欧
  • 中东
  • 亚洲
  • 非洲

我们了解到,全球对准时交付产品的需求与日俱增。

我们知道贵公司有成功的压力。您应该专注于您的核心服务和产品。把整个供应链过程交给您的货运伙伴,NEOLink为您做这项工作。

有关NEOLink, 由Logfret或安排系统示范,请立即联系我们邮箱: aneo@logfret.com

NEOLink与我们的订单处理系统合作。他没有替换它,也没有强制解决方案。Logfret做得比市场上的其他公司都好——它使自己的系统适应了我们的系统。Logfret 没有对我们说,“我们有这个解决方案,你要么用它,要么我们不合作。

泵制造商

我们通过一个全球平台大大提高了全球知名度,任何人都可以登录NEOLink,随时随地查看一批货物。我们需要一个有良好技术平台的货运代理,可以处理我们业务的复杂性,我们找到了NEOLink!

全球领先的性能材料和特种化学品

我的供应商在国际物流方面的经验较少或为零。因此,无法创建适当的文档,这将导致巨大的延迟。感谢Logfret为所有供应商提供培训,并与我们合作建立整合中心,显著降低运输成本。

世界领先的乘骑控制产品设计师、制造商和分销商之一

About Logfret

Digital forwarding is here!

Our commitment to solve your logistics problem and raise your expectation through our industry’s best digital freight solution, taking your businesses to the next level.

get in touch

Learn how we can optimize your supply chain with NEOLink.

Logfret is an international freight forwarding company comprised of 190 offices and agencies in over 65 countries.

We know that each and every shipment represents both all the effort that went into the creation of the goods you’re sending, as well as the expectations of the recipients of those goods. A guiding principle that has earned us a reputation as the best resource for secure and competitive transport of any shipment by land, sea and air.

The New Digital Freight Forwarder!

Once only a subheading under transportation, logistics has become the buzzword of business. And, as the world is getting smaller and transparent, the challenge and demand for every industry, particularly logistics, is to provide speed, transparency, and efficiency. As your freight partner, we strive hard to find a quick enough and appropriate response. The solution to this equation lies before our eyes: TECHNOLOGY!

Digital freight forwarding is not a rumor! The industry has changed. The pace is accelerating, the digital race is now well underway. Logfret has continually adapted and moving ahead of the changes at full speed, creating NEOLink.

NEOLink, powered by Logfret, is a supply chain logistics system that gives you global visibility of your cargo (track your shipment), enabling you to view, analyze and optimize your shipments, getting a quote in real time. Provide efficiency and convenience of self-service 24X7, no time difference, no downtime.

Logfret incorporates flexible, cost-efficient, quality-controlled services that comply with all international rules and regulations. We have added the most up-to-date information technologies to secure your orders.

Founded in Europe in the early 1970s by Jean-Francois Millet, the company has grown under his keen insight and supervision. Now family owned and internationally operated and spearheaded by his son – Marc Millet.

Working across oceans and cultures has its own challenges. Logfret has invested in its growth and in the range of services it provides. Its size, profile, and network are perfect for the demands of the new millennium. Logfret supports industrial companies and manufacturers with a worldwide network servicing both Fortune 500 Corporations and small to mid-sized companies. Each project is handled in a confidential and professional manner, strengthening Logfret’s reputation daily.

Logfret comprises of 190 offices and agencies in over 65 countries on six continents as follow:

  • North America
  • Central and South America
  • Western and Eastern Europe
  • The Middle East
  • Asia
  • Africa

We understand the increasing global demands on getting your products delivered on time, every time.

We know that your business has pressure to succeed. You should be concentrating on your core services and products. Leave the entire supply chain process to your freight partner, NEOLink to do the job for you.

For more information about NEOLink, powered by Logfret or to arrange a live demonstration, contact us today at aneo@logfret.com

NEOLink worked with our order processing system. It did not replace them or try to force a square peg solution into a round hole. It was what Logfret did better than the others in the market—their system flexed to match our system. Logfret did not go in and say, “This is what we have, like it or not.”

Procurement Director

Pumps Manufacturer

We made a huge improvement in global visibility with a global platform—anyone can log into NEOLink and look at a shipment anytime, anywhere in the world. We wanted a freight forwarder with a good technology platform, which could handle the complexities of our business and we found NEOLink!

A global leader in performance materials and specialty chemicals

My suppliers have less or zero experience with international logistics. Thus, not able to create proper documentation which leads to tremendous delay. Thanks to Logfret who provide training to all suppliers and work with us to build up a consolidation hub to reduce transportation costs significantly.

One of the world’s leading designers, manufacturers and distributors of ride control products